Italian
Eco Style Certified  Applicators

NORTH ISLAND Certified Applicators

Italianecostyle ltd

31A Woodside Ave, Northcote

Auckland

021597002

italianecostyle@italianecostyle.co.nz

Paul Ny

0274787654

Auckland

paul@nyartdept.co.nz

PDS ltd

Kevin Cotter

Auckland

0274827170

kevin@pdslimited.co.nz

Seriously Plastered

Sam Pearce

Waiheke island ( Akl )

seriouslyplastered@mail.com

0211372920

Monika Tylova

Auckland

tylova.m12@gmail.com

0223097303

Jian Qian

Auckland

jian.qian@gmail.com

021886876

Specialized Construction Products

Richard Allison

Auckland

rich@specialized.co.nz

021 742126

JC Plastering ltd

Hong Chhour

Auckland

j_c_plastering@yahoo.co.nz

021 954 045

TDH Exterior Plastering ltd

Troy Hall

Auckland

tdh_ltd@hotmail.com

0211247778

Politopr Construction ltd

Daniel Gu

Auckland

danielpolygon@gmail.com

022 3805899

Kennedy Plastering ltd

Neil Kennedy

Auckland

Penny.royal@me.com

027 4782037

Iplaster ltd

Hayden Hopgood

Auckland

hayden@iplaster.co.nz

022 3064850

Plastpro ltd

Westley Finch

Auckland

plast.pros@yahoo.co.nz

021 994498

Plastpro ltd

Chris Sheehan

Auckland

plast.pros@yahoo.co.nz

021 499 609

Carmine Maccanico

Auckland

021 0851 9089

Superior Walls and Ceilings

+64 21857673

New Plymouth

Walls by Edward Campbell

0220280299

Tauranga

Whiteplus

Quy Pham

Wellington

0273902262

A1 Exteriors ltd

Sam Neilson
51 Ngatai Road
Tauranga 
021 768 656
a1bricklayers@gmail.com

Parkes Plaster & Painting ltd

Mike Parkes
Mount Maunganui
022 616 4867
parksey77@icloud.com

Coatex Plastering ltd

Caleb Christie
362 Ngatai Rd
Tauranga
021606512
coatex.plastering@gmail.com

Cavity Clad Waikato ltd

Jason Linn
27 Amokura Crescent
Flagstaff
Hamilton
027 472 1007
cavityclad@hotmail.co.nz

Performance Plasterers ltd

Brendon Crow
6 Ryder Drive
Bell Block
New Plymouth
027 244 4718
brendon@performanceplasterers.co.nz

Performance Plasterers ltd

ISAAC BAILEY
6 Ryder Drive
Bell Block
New Plymouth
 027 244 4718
brendon@performanceplasterers.co.nz

A1 Exteriors ltd

Andre Wouldes
1 Ngatai Road
Tauranga 3110
Mobile 021 768 656

a1bricklayers@gmail.com 

Cavity Clad Waikato ltd

Sean Towlie
27 Amokura Crescent
Flagstaff
Hamilton
Mobile 027 472 1007

Email cavityclad@hotmail.co.nz

Cavity Clad Waikato ltd

Lorne Fowlie
27 Amokura Crescent
Flagstaff
Hamilton
Mobile 027 472 1007

Email cavityclad@hotmail.co.nz

Giuseppe di Oto

Auckland

Mobile 022 4053605

glikesailing@gmail.com

Focus Painting ltd

Fred Fan

Auckland

021 800977

focuspainting.nz@gmail.com

Steven Roiall

299 Millwater Parkway,Silverdale

Auckland

021585899

s.roiall@gmail.com

Mohammed Mohibee

027 3786110

Auckland
Hbsltd2000@gmail.com

Sam Ren

Auckland

021 2777080
sam@apgnz.com

Multistop

Italo Prazeres da Silva
Richardson rd
Mount Roskill
Auckland

022 5066469
contact@multistop.co.nz

Multistop

Darlan Goulart
Richardson rd
Mount Roskill
Auckland

027 3672158
contact@multistop.co.nz

Multistop

Leandro De Olivera da Silva
Richardson rd
Mount Roskill
Auckland

021 02432205
contact@multistop.co.nz

Russell Duke

Taranaki
021 155664

rduke_plasterer@outlook.com

Bruce Cameron – Beccote

NOT LONGER LICENSED 

Palmerston North
027 7112047

bruce@beccote.co.nz

Alessandro Contessi

Wellington
027 2216833

mrtl8057@yahoo.it

Brendon Hansen

Hastings
021 0505513

setinstone@xtra.co.nz

Steve Williams

Hastings
021 2066126 

setinstone@xtra.co.nz

Dan Cotton

Hastings
027 3193822

setinstone@xtra.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND Certified Applicators

Specialized Construction Products

Brett Williamson

Christchurch

brett@specialized.co.nz 

022 658 2690

Cladtech Plastering ltd

Andrea Pereira Zachello Geronimo
Glen Andrew
Christchurch
Mobile 021 0844 6463

Email glen@cladtechplastering.co.nz

Bruce Cooper Clustering ltd

Bruce Cooper

Grant Cooper

Luke Foulds

Christchurch

bruce@bcplastering.co.nz

027 207 3397

Venice Plaster

Paolo Deidda

Christchurch

paolo.deidda10@gmail.com

02040186869

Perfection Plasteres NZ ltd

Kurt Edens

Christchurch
admin@perfectionplasterers.co.nz
021 047 5287

Cladtech Plastering ltd

Glen Andrew
Christchurch
021 0844 6463
glen@cladtechplastering.co.nz

JBC Plastering ltd

Jake Banfield

Christchurch

brett@specialized.co.nz 

Leigh Able Plastering ltd

Leigh Able
Ashburton

leighable@clear.net.nz
021 887 545

Nelson Plasters Solution ltd

Adam Stanger
Nelson

info@nelsonplastersolutions.co.nz
027 355 5403

Rock Plaster Limited

Demetrius Carvalho
Queenstown

rockplaster@yahoo.co.nz
027 294 6995

Superior Interior ltd

Damon Rolls

Queenstown

superiorinteriorltd@icloud.com

021 622452

Down

Gabriel Down

Queenstown

gabriel@dowdcpf.co.nz

0221376585

 

Clyde Thompson

Christchurch

ccthom@outlook.com

0274787654

Finiture Artistiche

Christchurch

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google